Faculty

Nikhil Govind
The Head, Associate Professor

Email: nikhilgovind@hotmail.com
Office Phone: +91-820-2923560
____________________________________________

Anubhav Sengupta
Assistant Professor

Email: anubhavsengupta@gmail.com
____________________________________________

Apaar Kumar 
Assistant Professor

Email: apaarkumar.mcph@gmail.com
Office Phone: +91-820-2923582
____________________________________________

Gayathri Prabhu
Assistant Professor

Email: gayathri.prabhu@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923583
____________________________________________

George Varghese
Adjunct Professor

Email: bobbykala@yahoo.co.uk
Office Phone: Unassigned
____________________________________________

Jagriti Gangopadhyay
Fellow and Faculty

Email: jagriti.gangopadhyay@iitgn.ac.in
Phone number: (0820)-2923586
____________________________________________

Meera Baindur
Associate Professor

Email: meera.baindur@gmail.com
Office Phone: +91-820-2923589
____________________________________________

Mohamed Shafeeq K.
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Email: shafeeq.vly@gmail.com

____________________________________________

Mrinal Kaul
Fellow and Faculty

Email: mrinal.kaul@manipal.edu
Office Phone: +91-820-2923567
____________________________________________

Nirmalya Guha
Associate Professor

Email: nirmalya.guha@gmail.com
Office Phone: +91-820-2923585
____________________________________________

Sundar Sarukkai
Founder Director, Former Faculty

Email: sundar.sarukkai@manipal.edu
Office Phone: Unassigned
____________________________________________

Anindita Majumdar
Former Faculty

Email: anindita.majumdar@manipal.edu
____________________________________________

Kaveri Haritas
Former Faculty

Email: kaveri.h@manipal.edu
____________________________________________

Michael Dusche
Former Faculty

Email: michael.dusche@manipal.edu
____________________________________________

Advertisements